Metropolitan Transit Authority

The Premier Resource for & About the Hispanic Business Community

1900 Main Street, PO Box 61429
Houston TX 77208
Thomas Lambert - President & CEO (Associate Membership)
Ana Cortez - (Associate Membership)
Margaret Dunlap - (Associate Membership)
Raymond Fischer - Director, Benefits, Pensions & wellness (Associate Membership)
Terence Fontaine - Group VP, Business Services (Associate Membership)
Leticia Gonzalez - (Associate Membership)
Karen Hudson - Director of Small Business Compliance (Associate Membership)
Jose Jimenez - (Associate Membership)
Roland Manzano - Director (Associate Membership)
Mike Martinez - Manager (Associate Membership)
Tanya McWashington - Sr. Director, Public Engagement (Associate Membership)
Cristina Moreno-Conner - Office Manager Executive (Associate Membership)
Art Murillo - (Associate Membership)
Vincent Obregon - Associate Vice President (Associate Membership)
Luis Perches - Vice President (Associate Membership)
Deborah Richard - Vice President (Associate Membership)
Alexander Sandoval - Business Developer and Assistance Officer (Associate Membership)
George Smalley - Vice President (Associate Membership)
Linda Trevino - (Associate Membership)
Arnold Villarreal - Program Advisor (Associate Membership)
Kimberly Williams - Associate Vice President-Corporate Programs (Associate Membership)
Toinetie Wright - (Associate Membership)
Ms. Rachel Zapien - Associate Vice President (Associate Membership)
Powered By GrowthZone